Ha!

I winned this time, because She is staying at our home this night too!

In your Facebook!

Hahhah...That wasn't my thing, that I wanted to tell you.But this is it;

I am w/ my friend, and well, I burned in the sun...She was smarter, and she put an sunblock, and I didn't, be cause I tought that I would not burn myself...Epic ;)

But the good thing is! oh yeah, there was not a good thing.But the good thing really is that I am...Guess?

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

HHHAAPPYY!

 

As ever & W/ love

//Neverrr <33